Excellence

Middlesex Publications – 2017 Book of Excellence!

Visit These Excellent Local Businesses On Their Websites For Helpful Information

Air Castles And Slides • 732-642-2194 • 908-222-1111 • aircastlesrentals.com
Affiliated Foot & Ankle Care • (732) 662-3050 •  www.footandanklenj.com
Envision Permanent Makeup • 732-547-0643 • www.EnvisionMakeup.com
First Friends • 165 Route 34 Matawan/Old Bridge • 732-583-0138 • www.summerfriends.com
Franklin Park Memorial Park • (732) 545-4184 •  www.fmpark.org
Ichiban 18 • 732-390-0077 •  www.ichiban18eastbrunswick.com
J&M Construction • 908-906-4319
Katies Pet Depot • 732-422-0056
Miguel Agustin Construction, LLC.  • 732-735-7124 • www.miguelagustin.com
Milltown Ice Cream Depot •  732-545-1177
Monroe Dental Arts • 609-662-4406 • www.dentalartsmonroe.com
Mosquito Patrol • (732) 354-2229 • www.njmosquitopatrol.com
Ruby Memorial, LLC • (609) 448-4717 • www.RubyMemorialHome.com
School of Rock • 732-570-2594 • www.eastbrunswickschoolofrock.com
Sheldon Motors • 732-254-3933 • www.sheldonmotors.net
Shelf Genie • (888) 491-6191 • www.shelfgenie.com
Stanco Climate Control Inc. • 732-490-7736 •  stancoclimate.com
Summer Friends •  732-583-0138 • www.summerfriends.com
Sylvan Learning of East Brunswick •  732-390-4040 • sylvan.eastbrunswick@sylvanlearning.com
Tender Smiles 4 Kids • North Brunswick: 732-249-1010 • Freehold: 732-625-8080
•••••••••••••••••••••••••••••Edison: 732-549-3773 • www.tendersmiles.com
Tomato Patch • 609-570-3566 • www.kelseytheatre.net
Unclaimed Freight •  732-587-1936 • www.savethefreight.com
Valiant • (732) 541-7966  •  www.valianthome.comvhr@valianthome.com

Click here to read it online.